Central Administration

This Department is headed by Deputy Superintendent Micheal Dowe and is tasked with handling all applications re staff welfare, i.e. Applications for School based leave for the entire JCF, and as it relates to staff members , vacation leave and allowances etc.

Micheal Dowe, Deputy Superintendent of Police
Officer in charge of Administration
9842771/Ext. 69244
micheal.dowe@jcf.gov.jm

Althea Richards, Sergeant of Police
Sub-Officer in charge of Administration
9842771/Ext. 69007
althea.richards@jcf.gov.jm

Dionne Hughes-White, Sergeant of Police
Secretary of Commandant FRPT
9842771/Ext. 69022
dionne.hughes@jcf.gov.jm

Andrew Graham, Sergeant of Police
Sub-Officer in Charge of Finance Central Administration
9842771/Ext.69211
andrew.graham@jcf.gov.jm

Alicene Webb-Brown, Corporal of Police
Secretary of ACP Training
alicene.webb-brown@jcf.gov.jm

Kenesha Shakespeare, Constable
Secretary of Admin Officer
9842771/Ext. 69003
kenesha.shakespeare@jcf.gov.jm